THE WITCHING HOUR

So thankful to have such amazing friends join me on one of my favorite holidays. Growing up with Tim Burton its hard to not love such a magical day. You can dress and be who ever you want to. I was a ghost in Jeffrey Campbell x Wildfox Couture wedges, American Apparel ballet skirt, and Nastygal bustier, while my boyfriend was a Ghost-buster and we hosted a spookful event. Serving what everyone referred to as “fall in a cup” in actual I.V. bags, shots out of test tubes and lots of tasty treats.

Leave a Reply

