What ever doesn’t kill you

coke

coke9

coke6

coke4

coke3

Jeffrey Campbell lita spike

RVCA “What ever doesn’t kill you tee”

Harlkett spike beanie

I am waiting for my skin to stop sticking to my leather. The summer months seep into summer days to weeks to years. The suns rays pirouette through the air to my loft living room where they hit my wilting douglas fir. I think even my cactus outside is thirsty. He crumbles in the humidity. Where even a cold Coke heated by your touch. I think a winter storm is coming. I anticipate the snow.

Leave a Reply

