New Years Witch

NewYears4

 

  DSC_0391

DSC_0400

Newyears14

Newyears15

The Witching Hour Dress : Nastygal

Spike Bangle : Nastygal

Shoes : Foxy Jeffrey Campbell

So this is the New Year. I picked the nail decor at a local Sally’s and was so excited to to try them out! New Years was a blast, we drank pink champagne with hair to match, and I have been detoxing on the couch all day like most of you I’m sure. I have been pet sitting for a friend. Their pekinese Bailey goes home today. Baloo, the hound belongs to my boyfriend and I. I had an obsession with naming my animals after cartoons growing up. I’ve had Mickey Mouse the cat, Sgt. Tibbs, from 101 Dalmatians,  Charlie from All Dogs Go To Heaven, and Baloo from The Jungle Book. I woke up in the new year snug in my bed with my animals, boyfriends, Chrismas lights and snow flakes strung above us. I hope everyone had a magical night!

Xo

Leave a Reply

