❤♥☽☾Clothes for sale☽☾♥❤

Jeffrey Campbell Beebee’s $120 + $10 shipping 

DSC_1719 DSC_1716 DSC_1709

DIY hand made dip dye “Take Acid” denim jacket : $35 US dollars + $5 shipping

 DSC_1700 DSC_1697

Urban Outfitters high waist slacks size Small : $15 + $3 shipping

DSC_1696 DSC_1692

Deena & Ozzy boots : size 7 : with original box : $20 + $7 shipping

DSC_1674 DSC_1672 DSC_1669

Sky Warhol lips dress : size small : $20 + $5 shipping

Jeffrey Campbell Ringling wedge : Size 6.5: with original box : $50 + $10 shipping

Unlisted wedges size 7 : with box : $15 + $7 shipping (includes tracking #)

Pre-owned Jeffrey Campbell Wedges with box size 7 : in original box : $65 + $10 shipping

 

Leopard sheer blouse : Nasty Gal : 15$ + 3$ shipping

Neon yellow & pink sheer blouse : Nastygal : $15 + $3 shipping

Converse blouse size small : $13 + $3 shipping

Lace crop tank : UA : $10 + $3 shipping

Yellow mid waist : size 24 shorts : $10 + $3 shipping

Preppy pink petal blouse : size small : U A : $15 + $3 shipping

Wildfox Take Me To Versailes Dress : Size small : $30 + $3 shipping

Nastygal neon yellow cut out dress: size x-small : $15 + $3 shipping

Nastygal royal blue bustier : size small : $12 + $13 shipping Xx

American Apparel body suit : Size x-small : $15 + $3 shipping

 

Mod Cloth red seduction skirt : size x-small : $20 + $3 shipping

I need to clean out my closet because I am redecorating my bedroom.  I usually take my clothes to Plato’s Closet where they buy your old clothing, but I wanted to let my readers have first dibs on my beloved clothing. I rarely got any use of most of these clothes, but they were purchased with love. I handmade the Acid jacket and put much care into making it. I accept payments through paypal so just comment below or email me at artkara@hotmail.com. Kisses! Xx

One thought on “❤♥☽☾Clothes for sale☽☾♥❤

Leave a Reply

