SLEEP IN | ROOM SERVICE | FEED CAT | WATCH SUNSET | VODKA TONIC

Shirt | Wildfox Couture

Disco Shorts | American Apparel

Boots | Jeffrey Campbell

I have to admit that as much as I love my sky high platforms I love my moto boots and hats. The masculinity adds a certain femininity to outfits. I really fell in love with the character from Inglorious Bastards, Shosanna, played by Mélanie Laurent. There is something so beautifully simple about the way she tips her hat to one side and gently smokes her cigarette in the coffee parlor . All that I need (especially while traveling)  is some blush, rouge lipstick, boots that click, and a hat to top it off. Pair that with some fresh slacks and comfy tee and that is the perfect outfit.

 

2 thoughts on “SLEEP IN | ROOM SERVICE | FEED CAT | WATCH SUNSET | VODKA TONIC

Leave a Reply

