White Dreams




Your life is what you make of it. To find beauty in the simplest of things is the answer. Never think for a second that you set your dreams too high. If you don’t reach that high you will never make it. Fill your life with what makes you absolutely happiest. Whether it be family or your animals, loved one, dream job, bestest friends, comfiest clothes, great music, inspiring books, knowledge and tallest shoes 😉 Watch sunsets, eat cupcakes, go to the beach, drink champagne, learn something new… just never ever let yourself stop.
I am a sucker for anything that reminds me of the 60’s… floppy hats, big sunglasses, bellbottoms, I love it all. I fell in love with this American Apparel floppy hat ages ago and somehow it has lasted me this long. I love these Y.R.U. chunky dream platforms. I am a very small girl so any heel is appreciated.. but when I am as tall as the boys I feel even cooler. This dress is from Nasty Gal and I have to say I love it but am more excited about the book by Sophia Amoruso “Girl Boss” and I think a lot of other girls are awaiting its arival.. Head over to Nastygal.com to pre order and receive 25$ off a future purchase!
Dress | Nasty Gal
Dream Platform | Y.R.U.
Floppy Hat | American Apparel
Barbie Bag | Pacsun
Leave a Reply

