Shop Hell Cat

 

White T | Zara

Flower Power Skirt | Hell Cat Vintage

White Platforms | YRU | Hell Cat Vintage

I recently picked up a whole inventory of vintage clothing for my company Shop Hell Cat on eBay. My friend Anthony Calla who is a professional photographer from Arizona helped me out with our last Hell Cat photo shoot. Him photographing the models while I flew around styling models with our latest vintage finds and prepping their make-up, we made an amazing team! I am so excited to see how they all came out! 

The skirt featured in this picture is one of our finds. I love it and it completely gives off a 90’s vibe to me mixed with definite 60’s flower power. I feel you’d be able to pull off a spin of either generation in this cute tie around skirt. Check out Hell Cat for more vintage finds and stay tuned!

XX -K

5 thoughts on “Shop Hell Cat

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

