Little Black Dress

It is truly summer in the city. Muggy days and chilled nights with free music in Grant Park, Moscow Mules to keep oneself cool. Summer is all about blues music, fresh flowers, sipping on moscato and getting tan on roof decks. The city is my playground and I’m here to have fun…

These photos are shot with my new Canon G16 that I purchased for Lollapalooza and mostly because I needed something that was easily accessible and small enough to fit in a clutch for dinners… I am still getting used to it and as an avid Nikon user for the last fifteen years, it was difficult to make the switchover but I am pleased with my purchase. 

Dress : Shop Akira Chicago

Aviators : Ray Ban

Lace Up Sandals : Nelly.com

Watch : Nixon

 8-4-15Food

Turkey burgers and garlic truffle cauliflower! Delish!

Leave a Reply

